Expert Panel

KNR  has access to the following experts in the field of consulting for resolution of

Name Area of Specialization
Dr.A.R.Shantakumar(Professor Emeritus IIT) Authority on Transmission structure
Vijendra Mittal (Former executive Director PGCIL) Transmission system privitisation projects
J.Selvanathan EHV tower design
Dr.R.Balakrishnan (Former Professor of Electrical Engg) Power system analysis and protection
K.Thiagarajan (Ex-vice President, Best & Crompton) EHV Transmission line
A.P.Kandappan (Former S.E.TNEB) EHV cable